St Michel Print Oy
Teollisuuskatu 2-6
FI-50130 Mikkeli, Finland

P.O.Box 193
FI-50101 Mikkeli, Finland

Switchboard +358 15 3501
Fax +358 15 350 3295
info@stmichelprint.fi


Sales

Heikki Suomala
Managing Director
heikki.suomala@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 268


Olli Kivijärvi
Sales Manager
olli.kivijarvi@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 269




Customer support

Leea Hämäläinen
Customer Project Manager
leea.hamalainen@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 267


Inkeri Kakkonen
Customer Project Assistant
inkeri.kakkonen@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 260


Jaana Väisänen
Customer Project Assistant
jaana.vaisanen@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 44 781 4521


Ilkka Kotisalo
Customer Project Coordinator
ilkka.kotisalo@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 274


Reijo Saavalainen
Prepress
reijo.saavalainen@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 265



Production

Pekka Parkkinen
Production Manager
pekka.parkkinen@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 469 219 043


Harri Pasonen
Supervisor
harri.pasonen@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +358 440 350 266


Representatives

Daniel Paul Dima
The Balkan area
paul.dima@stmichelprint.fi
Mobile: +40 731 037 496

Bozena Kojro
Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia
bozena.kojro@stmichelprint.fi
Phone: +48 501 248 771
Mobile: +48 602 344 812

Timo Meriläinen
Spain, Portugal
timo.merilainen@stmichelprint.fi
Phone: +34 91 8496510
Mobile: +34 609 887648

Russell S. Potratz
USA, Canada
russ.potratz@stmichelprint.fi
Phone: +1 920 385 9819


Or send feedback using the form below:

Name*

Email*

Phone

Subject*

Message*

Write the characters below in the text box to send a message. This is done to prevent spam*
captcha

* = Required field

Our location:

Comments are closed